
Add the Plug-in to Your Campaign Workflow
Open any existing outreach campaign or build a new one. Find the "Filter contacts out of my network (keep 1st level only)" action and simply toggle on the Automatic Sent Invites Canceler plug-in. The plug-in is also included in our campaign templates and can be enabled during campaign setup.































